

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a City Councillor for the LAKENHAM Ward on 2 May 2024

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated:

1. Name	2. Home address	3. Description (if any)	4. Proposer's name (P) Seconder's name (S)	5. Reasons for which the returning officer has declared a nomination invalid
ALDOUS Nicola Jane	Address in Norwich	Independent	Natasha Lucy Purwin (P) Anthony M Cooper (S)	
CHILTON Carol Denise	Address in Norwich	Liberal Democrat	Patricia Margaret Lithgow (P) Ann Maureen Biggs (S)	
FOLAN Ell	Address in Norwich	The Green Party	Ednalyn Trendall (P) Harry James Trendall (S)	
HAMMOND Robert James	Address in Norwich	The Conservative Party Candidate	Michelle D Hammond (P) Tyler Russel Jack Hammond (S)	
HARPER Carli	Address in Norwich	Labour Party	Gurpreet Padda (P) Adam Christopher Giles (S)	

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated 8 April 2024 Returning Officer Louise Rawsthorne Printed by Norwich City Council, City Hall, Norwich, NR2 1NH