

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a City Councillor for the MILE CROSS Ward on 2 May 2024

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated:

1. Name	2. Home address	3. Description (if any)	4. Proposer's name (P) Seconder's name (S)	5. Reasons for which the returning officer has declared a nomination invalid
BAILEY Stephen	Address in Norwich	Reform UK	Bronagh V Regel (P) Ann Houston (S)	
CAINE Charlie	Address in Norwich	The Green Party	Deborah G Pegg (P) Victoria Louise Glinwell (S)	
HARDMAN Neil	16 Jolly Gardeners Court Norwich NR3 3HD	Liberal Democrat	Adrian C Thomas (P) Matthew Andrew Toby Thomas (S)	
HAYWOOD Jasper William	26 Romany Road Norwich NR3 4RE	Labour Party	Matthew James Reilly (P) Claire Tamar Kidman (S)	
SZABÓ Edita	Address in Norwich	The Conservative Party Candidate	Georgi Dimitrov Dimitrov (P) Tara J Olley (S)	
WATSON Matty	Address in South Norfolk	Independent	Neil A Goddard (P) Susanne J Goddard (S)	

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated 8 April 2024 Returning Officer Louise Rawsthorne Printed by Norwich City Council, City Hall, Norwich, NR2 1NH