

NOTICE OF POLL Election of a City Councillor for the BOWTHORPE Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	Other Names	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND OTHER VALID SUBSCRIBERS
BENNETT	Sean Timothy	11 Tippett Close Norwich NR5 9HQ	Liberal Democrat	Sean E Wooltorton (P) Jeremy Applegate (S)
JONES	Rebeka	Address in Norwich	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ibolya Banfi (P) Emma Craske-Grunstein (S)
SANDS	Sue	19c The Swale Norwich NR5 9HE	Labour Party	Josephine A Storie (P) Michael J H Sands (S)
SPRINGATE- BAGINSKI	Oliver	31 Bure Way Aylsham NR11 6HL	The Green Party	Peter Nicholas Silburn (P) Susan Elisabeth Van De Graaf (S)

A POLL for the above election will be held on 2 May 2024 between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00 The number to be elected is ONE

The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
1BO1 - CHAPEL BREAK VILLAGE HALL, HARPSFIELD, NORWICH, NR5 9LG	PD: BO1 Elector Numbers 1.000 - 1665.000
2BO2 - CLOVER HILL VILLAGE HALL, HUMBLEYARD, CLOVER HILL, NR5 9BN	PD: BO2 Elector Numbers 1.000 - 2552.500
3BO3 - COMPKEY HEALTHCARE (FORMERLY THE FOURWAYS CENTRE), 116 STEVENSON	PD: BO3 Elector Numbers 1.000 - 1036.000
ROAD,NORWICH,NR5 8TN	
4BO4 - BOWTHORPE CHURCH CENTRE, BOWTHORPE HALL ROAD, BOWTHORPE, NR5 9AA	PD: BO4 Elector Numbers 1.000 - 1810.000

Dated 24 April 2024 Returning Officer Louise Rawsthorne Printed by Norwich City Council, City Hall, Norwich, NR2 1NH