

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a County Councillor for the Mancroft Division on 1 May 2025

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated:

1. NAME	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME (P) SECONDER'S NAME (S)	5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
CATCHPOLE Karl	address in Broadland	Reform UK	Ronald Barry Sproat (P) Mark Shaun Tucker (S)	
DEAN Gordon Richard	address in Norwich	Liberal Democrat	Oliver F Chastney (P) Karen Donna Kiddell (S)	
GARNER Lorna	address in Broadland	Homeland Party, for family, community, homeland	Bethany Stacey Platten (P) William Joseph Branston (S)	
HORSFALL Josh	3 Brecon Road Brooke Norwich NR15 1HS	Labour and Co- operative Party	Stuart J McLaren (P) Paul Leslie Eve (S)	
JONES Edith	address in Norwich	The Conservative Party Candidate	William Mark Peter Oxley (P) Miroslav Brandejs (S)	
SHIBLI Serene	address in South Norfolk	The Green Party	Ritinkar Das Bhaumik (P) Judith M Ford (S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated