

## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## Election of a City Councillor for the BOWTHORPE Ward Notice is hereby given that:

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	Other Names	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND OTHER VALID SUBSCRIBERS
BENNETT	Sean Timothy	address in Norwich	Liberal Democrat	Dominic Daniels (P) Sean E Wooltorton (S)
LAWES	Richard	2 The Swale Norwich NR5 9HE	Labour Party	Michael J H Sands (P) Susan J Sands (S)
LITTLE	Antony Daniel	address in Norwich	The Conservative Party Candidate	Muhammad Salman Akram (P) Ibolya Banfi (S)
PARK	Tony Arthur	address in Norwich	The Green Party	Peter Nicholas Silburn (P) Susan Elisabeth Van De Graaf (S)
TAYLOR	Nick	address in Norwich	Reform UK	Paul D Buckland (P) Mary J Buckland (S)

A POLL for the above election will be held on 1 May 2025 between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00 The number to be elected is ONE

The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
1BO1 - CHAPEL BREAK VILLAGE HALL, HARPSFIELD, NORWICH, NR5 9LG	PD: BO1 Elector Numbers 1.000 - 1661.500
2BO2 - CLOVER HILL VILLAGE HALL, HUMBLEYARD, CLOVER HILL, NR5 9BN	PD: BO2 Elector Numbers 1.000 - 2597.000
3BO3 - COMPKEY HEALTHCARE (FORMERLY THE FOURWAYS CENTRE), 116 STEVENSON ROAD,NORWICH,NR5 8TN	PD: BO3 Elector Numbers 1.000 - 1038.000
4BO4 - BOWTHORPE CHURCH CENTRE, BOWTHORPE HALL ROAD, BOWTHORPE, NR5 9AA	PD: BO4 Elector Numbers 3.000 - 1801.000

Dated 23 April 2025 Returning Officer Louise Rawsthorne Printed by Norwich City Council, City Hall, Norwich, NR2 1NH