

Election of a County Councillor for the BOWTHORPE DIVISION

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the BOWTHORPE DIVISION.

| PERSONS NOMINATED | | | | 5. REASONS FOR |
|----------------------|---|---|---|--|
| 1. NAME | 2. HOME ADDRESS | 3. DESCRIPTION (if any) | 4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME | WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID |
| Ashman Roy | The Cottage, Cawston Road, Brandiston, Norwich, NR10 4PG | The Conservative Party Candidate | Mark K Service(P), Stacey J Service(S) | |
| Bennett Sean Timothy | (address in Norwich) | Liberal Democrat Focus Team | Stuart F Watson(P), Kraig Watson(S) | |
| Sands Mike | 19C The Swale, Norwich, NR5 9HE | Labour Party | Josephine A Storie(P), Susan J Sands(S) | |
| Watson Jonathan | (address in Norwich) | Independent | Clare Louise Watson(P), Brenton Robert Curtis(S) | |

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH Stephen Evans Deputy Returning Officer