

Election of a County Councillor for the CATTON GROVE DIVISION

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the CATTON GROVE DIVISION.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. NAME.	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Lubbock Nigel Clifford	(address in Norwich)	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Betty L Rathbone(P), Richard S Rathbone(S)	
Morphew Steve	44 Catton Grove Road, Norwich, NR3 3NW	Labour Party	Nigel George Syder(P), Maggie Wheeler(S)	
Park Tony Arthur	43 Hellesdon Road, Norwich, NR6 5EE	The Green Party	Kris Holt(P), Miriam Robbins(S)	
Potter Richard Edward	(address in Broadland)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Carol Rosemary Goodson(P), Michael John Robert Lorenz(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH Stephen Evans Deputy Returning Officer