

## Election of a County Councillor for the CROME DIVISION

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the CROME DIVISION.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. NAME.	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
<b>Birmingham</b> Alison Barbara	4 Womersley Close, Norwich, NR1 4QD	Labour Party	Nigel J Reigate(P), Benjamin A Reigate(S)	
Emsell Jonathan James	4 Vane Close, Norwich, NR7 0US	The Conservative Party Candidate	John Hipperson(P), Stephen Barber(S)	
Ford Judith Marianne	(address in Norwich)	The Green Party	Robert Charles Wordsworth(P), Michael E Lavocah(S)	
Scrivens Victor Keith	7 Santa Lucia Court, 38 Yarmouth Road, Norwich, NR7 0EQ	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	James D Cross(P), Douglas B Cross(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH Stephen Evans Deputy Returning Officer