

## Election of a County Councillor for the EATON DIVISION

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the EATON DIVISION.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. NAME.	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Prinsley Peter Richard	26 Eaton Road, Norwich, NR4 6PZ	Labour Party	Karen Ann Davis(P), Marian A Prinsley(S)	
Saunders Jane Isobel	(address in Norwich)	The Green Party	Richard A Bearman(P), Janet M Bearman(S)	
Ward John Clarke	(address in Norwich)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Sonia Frances Reeves(P), Terence M Reeves(S)	
Watkins Brian	27 Wakehurst Close, Norwich, NR4 6JL	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Nigel C Lubbock(P), Judith E Lubbock(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Stephen Evans Deputy Returning Officer

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH