

Election of a County Councillor for the LAKENHAM DIVISION

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the LAKENHAM DIVISION.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. NAME.	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Betts Helen Louise	29 Theobald Road, Norwich, NR1 2NT	The Conservative Party Candidate	Robert J Hammond(P), Michelle D Hammond(S)	
Hubble Penelope Anifer Mab	(address in South Norfolk)	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Nina Sayer(P), Rachel Moran(S)	
Jones Brenda Lesley	(address in Broadland)	Labour and Co-operative Party	Mick B Hardy(P), Adam Christopher Giles(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH Stephen Evans Deputy Returning Officer