

Election of a County Councillor for the MILE CROSS DIVISION

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the MILE CROSS DIVISION.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. NAME.	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Bailey Stephen Mark	61 Colman Road, Norwich, NR4 7AN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Margaret R Groom(P), Raymond J Burrows(S)	
Dowson Fiona	170 Silver Road, Norwich, NR3 4TH	The Green Party	Deborah G Pegg(P), Stuart C Pegg(S)	
Holland Susan Inwards	(address in Broadland)	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Christopher Haskell Morgan(P), Carol Diane Taylor(S)	
Rumsby Chrissie	(address in Broadland)	Labour and Co-operative Party	Matthew James Reilly(P), Rosie Charlotte Pearce(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH Stephen Evans Deputy Returning Officer