

Election of a County Councillor for the NELSON DIVISION

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the NELSON DIVISION.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. NAME	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Gwynn lain Michael Morgan	(address in Norwich)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Melissa Jane Brazier(P), Matthew Johnathon Brazier(S)	
Neale Paul Vincent	4 Harwood Road, Norwich, NR1 2NH	The Green Party	Willem Odo Buttinger(P), John R Greenaway(S)	
Sykes Caroline	(address in Norwich)	Labour Party	Lynda Groves(P), Claire L Read(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH Stephen Evans Deputy Returning Officer