

## Election of a County Councillor for the THORPE HAMLET DIVISION

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the THORPE HAMLET DIVISION.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. NAME	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Gillespie Jonathan Richard	(address in Norwich)	The Conservative Party Candidate	David Campbell Bannerman(P), Simon Mark Jones(S)	
Price Ben	(address in Norwich)	The Green Party	Lesley J Grahame(P), Marian E Williams(S)	
Stewart Cavan Conan	159 Wellesley Avenue South, Norwich, NR1 4AD	Labour Party	Gaye de Leiros(P), Marian Chapman(S)	

The persons opposite whose name s no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH Stephen Evans Deputy Returning Officer