

Election of a County Councillor for the TOWN CLOSE DIVISION

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the TOWN CLOSE DIVISION.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. NAME.	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Buttinger Willem Odo	(address in Norwich)	The Green Party	Penelope J Edwards(P), Mark E Dunn(S)	
Chacksfield Mary Josephine	(address in Norwich)	The Conservative Party Candidate	John Clarke Ward(P), Gavin S Springall(S)	
Corlett Emma Clare	(address in Norwich)	Labour Party	Jessica M Carrington(P), Emma Louise Hampton(S)	
Hardman Neil Robert	(address in Norwich)	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Julie D Atkins(P), Brian D Atkins(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Deputy Returning Officer

Stephen Evans

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH