

Election of a County Councillor for the UNIVERSITY DIVISION

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the UNIVERSITY DIVISION.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. NAME.	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Greenaway John Robert	213 College Road, Norwich, NR2 3JD	The Green Party	Vanna S Bartlett(P), Jeremy Bartlett(S)	
Lynn Henry James Charles	61 Colman Road, Norwich, NR4 7AN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Stephen Michael Edmond Bailey(P), Mark Eva(S)	
Reilly Matthew James	(address in Norwich)	Labour Party	Laura E McCartney-Gray(P), Irene Gray(S)	
Sayer Huw	(address in South Norfolk)	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Andrew N Wright(P), Katharine V Riviere- Wright(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL

NORWICH NR2 1NH Stephen Evans Deputy Returning Officer