

## Election of a County Councillor for the WENSUM DIVISION

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the WENSUM DIVISION.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. NAME	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Belton Teresa Laura	(address in Norwich)	The Green Party	Sandra Bogelein(P), Thomas E Holloway(S)	
<b>Dean</b> Gordon Richard	(address in Norwich)	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Alexander William Atkins(P), Jennifer Louise Atkins(S)	
King David	72 Mountbatten Drive, Norwich, NR6 7PP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Gerald P Brown(P), Fiona R Brown(S)	
Webb Maxine	(address in Norwich)	Labour Party	Vaughan Thomas(P), Vivien Thomas(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Stephen Evans Deputy Returning Officer

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH