

Election of a Councillor for the CATTON GROVE WARD

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the CATTON GROVE WARD.

| PERSONS NOMINATED | | | | 5. REASONS FOR |
|-------------------------------|--|---|--|---|
| 1. NAME. | 2. HOME ADDRESS | 3. DESCRIPTION (if any) | 4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME | WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID |
| Gillespie Jonathan Richard | (address in Norwich) | The Conservative Party Candidate | Carol Rosemary Goodson(P), Michael John Robert Lorenz(S) | |
| Lubbock Nigel Clifford | (address in Norwich) | Liberal Democrat Focus Team | Betty L Rathbone(P), Richard S Rathbone(S) | |
| Park Tony Arthur | 43 Hellesdon Road, Norwich, NR6 5EE | The Green Party | Kris A Holt(P), Miriam V Robbins(S) | |
| Stonard Mike | (address in Norwich) | Labour and Co-operative Party | Steve Morphew(P), Maggie Wheeler(S) | |

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Stephen Evans Returning Officer

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH