

Election of a Councillor for the MILE CROSS WARD Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the MILE CROSS WARD.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. NAME.	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Dowson Fiona	170 Silver Road, Norwich, NR3 4TH	The Green Party	Deborah G Pegg(P), Stuart C Pegg(S)	
Masters Eric Philip Ashwell	14 Keyes Road, Norwich, NR1 2JX	The Conservative Party Candidate	Margaret R Groom(P), Raymond J Burrows(S)	
Thomas Vaughan	(address in Norwich)	Labour Party	Matthew James Reilly(P), Rosie Charlotte Pearce(S)	
Williams Ian Robert	(address in Norwich)	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Carol Diane Taylor(P), Christopher Haskell Morgan(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Stephen Evans Returning Officer

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH