

Election of a Councillor for the NELSON WARD

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the NELSON WARD.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. NAME.	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Galvin Lucy Frances	16 St Philips Road, Norwich, NR2 3BL	The Green Party	Willem Odo Buttinger(P), John R Greenaway(S)	
Groves Lynda	(address in Norwich)	Labour Party	Caroline Sykes(P), Claire L Read(S)	
Gwynn Iain Michael Morgan	(address in Norwich)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Melissa Jane Brazier(P), Matthew Johnathon Brazier(S)	
Watson Erlend	(address in Norwich)	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	James W Wright(P), Kate H Atkins(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Stephen Evans Returning Officer

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH