

Election of a Councillor for the SEWELL WARD

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the SEWELL WARD.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. NAME.	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Arundell Helen	(address in Norwich)	Liberal	Robert J Martin(P), Neil	
Bernadette		Democrat	Robert Hardman(S)	
		Focus Team		
Champion Gary	8 Tolwin Walk,	The Green	Fiona J Dowson(P), Rachel	
Christopher	Norwich, NR3 4TP	Party	M Watson(S)	
Collishaw Evelyn	6 Constitution Hill,	The	Daniel H Stagg(P), Tanya L	
Jean	Norwich, NR3 4BU	Conservative	Stagg(S)	
		Party		
		Candidate		
McCartney-Gray	(address in Norwich)	Labour Party	Julie D Brociek-Coulton(P),	
Laura Elizabeth	,		Terence D Coulton(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

Stephen Evans Returning Officer

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH