

## Election of a Councillor for the THORPE HAMLET WARD

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the THORPE HAMLET WARD.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. NAME.	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Haynes Ash	(address in Norwich)	The Green Party	Lesley J Grahame(P), Marian E Williams(S)	
Hooke Jeremy	(address in Norwich)	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Alistair F Pitty(P), Joyce A Pitty(S)	
Jones Simon Mark	16 Recorder Road, Norwich, NR1 1BP	The Conservative Party Candidate	David Campbell Bannerman(P), Jonathan Richard Gillespie(S)	
Kidman Claire Tamar	31 Neville Street, Norwich, NR2 2PR	Labour Party	Cavan C Stewart(P), Gaye de Leiros(S)	
Smith Ash	71 Allison Bank, Norwich, NR1 1GW	Independent	Donna Wood(P), Helen Clarke(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 08 April 2021

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH Stephen Evans Returning Officer