

Election of a Councillor for the SEWELL WARD

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 17th June 2021 for the SEWELL WARD.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Arundell Helen Bernadette	(address in Norwich)	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Robert J Martin(P), Neil Robert Hardman(S)	
Champion Gary Christopher	8 Tolwin Walk, Norwich, NR3 4TP	The Green Party	Fiona J Dowson(P), Rachel M Watson(S)	
Jones Simon Mark	(address in Norwich)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Joy C Emms(P), Graham J Furness(S)	
McCartney-Gray Laura Elizabeth	(address in Norwich)	Labour Party	Julie D Brociek- Coulton(P), Terence D Coulton(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 20 May 2021

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH Stephen Evans Returning Officer