

Election of a County Councillor for the SEWELL DIVISION

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 17th June 2021 for the SEWELL DIVISION.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Arundell Helen	(address in Norwich)	Liberal	Robert J Martin(P), Neil	
Bernadette		Democrat	Robert Hardman(S)	
		Focus Team		
Brociek-Coulton Julie	159 Angel Road,	Labour Party	Terence D Coulton(P),	
Dawn	Norwich, NR3 3HX		Maxine Webb(S)	
Holmes Adrian St John	163 Oak Street,	The Green	Fiona J Dowson(P),	
	Norwich, NR3 3AY	Party	Rachel M Watson(S)	
Jones Simon Mark	(address in Norwich)	The	Joy C Emms(P),	
		Conservative	Graham J Furness(S)	
		Party	, ,	
		Candidate		

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 20 May 2021

Stephen Evans Deputy Returning Officer

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH