

NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS Election of a City Councillor for the EATON WARD

Notice is hereby given that:

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

| SURNAME | Other Names | HOME ADDRESS | DESCRIPTION (if any) | NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND OTHER VALID SUBSCRIBERS |
|----------|----------------|-------------------------------------|----------------------|---|
| ACKROYD | Caroline Sarah | 30 Greenways Norwich NR4 6PE | Liberal Democrats | Judith E Lubbock (P) Nigel C Lubbock (S) Derek J Smith, Elizabeth Ogilvie, Gareth W Phillips, Jennifer Ann Whipps, Martin Williams, Neil A Ogilvie, Patricia M Musto, Sandra C Hutton |
| PRINSLEY | Peter Richard | 26 Eaton Road Norwich NR4 6PZ | Labour Party | Roger J Ryan (P) Susan Ryan (S) Carole A Jordan, Enrico S Coen, Helen R Davies, Lucinda J Poliakoff, Marian A Prinsley, Michael E Jordan, Peter D Davies, Peter R Prinsley |
| SAUNDERS | Jane Isobel | 13 Upton Road Norwich NR4 7PA | The Green Party | Richard A Bearman (P) Janet M Bearman (S) Anthony Pearce Reilly, Danny L Hills, Dominic Benjamin Peel, Elizabeth Saunders, Harriet A Black, June G Blanchflower, Nigel S Howard, Susan Oxenham |

Dated 20 April 2022 Returning Officer Stephen Evans Printed by Norwich City Council, City Hall, Norwich, NR2 1NH

| SURNAME | Other Names | HOME ADDRESS | DESCRIPTION (if any) | NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND OTHER VALID SUBSCRIBERS |
|---------|-------------|----------------------|-------------------------------------|--|
| WARD | John Clarke | (address in Norwich) | The Conservative Party Candidate | Sonia Frances Reeves (P) Terence M Reeves (S) Colin Walter David McLean, Ian Alexander- Sinclair, Lucy Finola Preston, Margaret Isobel Haddon, Pamela J Tibbenham, Patricia J Alexander-Sinclair, Patricia Mary Raywood, Susan M Jourdan |

A POLL for the above election will be held on 5 May 2022 between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00 The number to be elected is ONE

The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

| Polling Station and Address | Persons entitled to vote at that station |
|--|--|
| 15EA1 EATON PARK COMMUNITY CENTRE SOUTH | PD:EA1-1.000 - 2063.000 |
| PARK AVENUE,NORWICH,NR4 7AZ | |
| 16EA2 UNITED REFORMED CHURCH HALL IPSWICH | PD:EA2-1.000 - 1280.000 |
| ROAD (SERVICE ROAD),NORWICH,NR4 6QR | |
| 17EA3 EATON PARISH HALL COLMAN | PD:EA3-1.000 - 1234.000 |
| ROAD,NORWICH,NR4 7AW | |
| 17EA3 EATON PARISH HALL COLMAN | PD:EA3A-1.000 - 478.000 |
| ROAD,NORWICH,NR4 7AW | |
| 18EA4 THE CHURCH OF JESUS CHRIST OF LATTER | PD:EA4-1.000 - 2691.000 |
| DAY SAINTS 19 GREENWAYS,NORWICH,NR4 | |
| 6PA | |

Dated 20 April 2022 Returning Officer Stephen Evans Printed by Norwich City Council, City Hall, Norwich, NR2 1NH