

NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS Election of a City Councillor for the WENSUM WARD

Notice is hereby given that:

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

| SURNAME | Other Names | HOME ADDRESS | DESCRIPTION (if any) | NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND OTHER VALID SUBSCRIBERS |
|---------|--------------|------------------------------------------|-------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| ATKINS | Alex William | (address in Norwich) | Liberal Democrats | Ian Williams (P) Jennifer Louise Atkins (S) Barbara Clarke, Eric A Meacock, Ian C Hammock, Jacob Hamilton, Lisa M Waterfield, Percy R Clarke, Richard A Todd, Susan J Pamplin |
| CALVERT | Liam Joseph | 97 West End Street Norwich NR2 4DP | The Green Party | Amy Elizabeth Nethersell-Webb (P) Lois Nethersell-Webb (S) Andrew Lutkin, Deborah C Sands, Lucy Elizabeth White, Neil G Sallows, Rosamund Calvert, Ruth Alexandra Makoff, Thomasina Steere, Toby Batch |
| KING | David | (address in Broadland) | The Conservative Party Candidate | Gerald P Brown (P) Fiona R Brown (S) John H Harper, Kate E Brown, Margaret C Moore, Margaret Riches, Melvyn Christopher Moore, Paul W Nelson, Peter J Warminger, Sandra C Nelson |

Dated 20 April 2022 Returning Officer Stephen Evans Printed by Norwich City Council, City Hall, Norwich, NR2 1NH

| SURNAME | Other Names | HOME ADDRESS | DESCRIPTION (if any) | NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND OTHER VALID SUBSCRIBERS |
|---------|----------------------|----------------------------------------|----------------------------------|---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| MAGUIRE | Kevin Joseph Patrick | 333 Earlham Road Norwich NR2 3RQ | Labour and Co-operative Party | Jacob S Huntley (P) Michael Stonard (S) Catherine Grummitt, Janka D Rodziewicz, Jayne B Peek, Martin A Peek, Peter Stephen Earl, Samuel J Earl, Victor Emeta Iwunze, Vivien Thomas |

A POLL for the above election will be held on 5 May 2022 between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00 The number to be elected is ONE

The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

| Polling Station and Address | Persons entitled to vote at that station |
|----------------------------------------------|------------------------------------------|
| 55WE1 MARLPIT COMMUNITY CENTRE HELLESDON | PD:WE1-1.000 - 2312.000 |
| ROAD,NORWICH,NR6 5EG | |
| 56WE2 HARRY'S SOUL STATION (FORMERLY THE FAT | PD:WE2-1.000 - 258.000 |
| PERCY PUBLIC HOUSE) 35-37 ADELAIDE | |
| STREET,NORWICH,NR2 4JD | |
| 56WE2 HARRY'S SOUL STATION (FORMERLY THE FAT | PD:WE2A-1.000 - 1355.000 |
| PERCY PUBLIC HOUSE) 35-37 ADELAIDE | |
| STREET,NORWICH,NR2 4JD | |
| 57WE3 WENSUM COMMUNITY CENTRE HOTBLACK | PD:WE3-1.000 - 1397.000 |
| ROAD,NORWICH,NR2 4HN | |
| 58WE4 CADGE ROAD COMMUNITY CENTRE CADGE | PD:WE4-1.000 - 2777.000 |
| ROAD,NORWICH,NR5 8DD | |

Dated 20 April 2022 Returning Officer Stephen Evans Printed by Norwich City Council, City Hall, Norwich, NR2 1NH