

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## Election of a City Councillor for the BOWTHORPE Ward on 4 May 2023

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated:

1. Name	2. Home address	3. Description (if any)	4. Proposer's name (P) Seconder's name (S)	5. Reasons for which the returning officer has declared a nomination invalid
BENNETT Sean Timothy	11 Tippett Close Norwich NR5 9HQ	Liberal Democrats	Sean E Wooltorton (P) Tony J Mills (S)	
HOUSEAGO Oscar Tala	(address in Great Yarmouth)	Local Conservatives	Melanie A Biswas (P) Rhianna Monahan (S)	
PRINSLEY Peter Richard	26 Eaton Road Norwich NR4 6PZ	Labour Party	Michael J H Sands (P) Susan J Sands (S)	
RAMPLEY Tamara Maria	(address in Norwich)	The Green Party	Peter Nicholas Silburn (P) Susan Elisabeth Van De Graaf (S)	

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.