

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a City Councillor for the LAKENHAM Ward on 4 May 2023

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated:

1. Name	2. Home address	3. Description (if any)	4. Proposer's name (P) Seconder's name (S)	5. Reasons for which the returning officer has declared a nomination invalid
DRIVER Keith Malcolm	29 Mansfield Lane Norwich NR1 2JT	Labour Party	Gurpreet Padda (P) Susan J Whitaker (S)	
FINBOW Mark Robert	(address in Norwich)	The Green Party	Paul Neale (P) Lenny Neale- Krommenhoek (S)	
MASTERS Eric Philip Ashwell	(address in Norwich)	Local Conservatives	Emma June Betts (P) Michelle D Hammond (S)	
WU Arthur	(address in Norwich)	Liberal Democrats	Patricia Margaret Lithgow (P) Rosemary Claire Frostick (S)	

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.