

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## Election of a City Councillor for the MILE CROSS Ward on 4 May 2023

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated:

1. Name	2. Home address	3. Description (if any)	4. Proposer's name (P) Seconder's name (S)	5. Reasons for which the returning officer has declared a nomination invalid
FISHER Jane Mary	(address in Broadland)	Local Conservatives	Alice Victoria Saunders (P) Adam William Burt (S)	
FULCHER Desmond	15 Vale Green Norwich NR3 2ER	Liberal Democrats	Adrian C Thomas (P) Nicola Margaret Saul (S)	
HOFFMANN Abby	(address in Norwich)	Independent	Kate Sullivan (P) Stuart MacCallum (S)	
HOLLOWAY Tom	136 Northumberland Street Norwich NR2 4EH	The Green Party	Deborah G Pegg (P) Stuart C Pegg (S)	
HUNTLEY Jacob Stephen Orlando	4 Helford Street Norwich NR2 4LY	Labour Party	Paul Kendrick (P) Claire Tamar Kidman (S)	

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.