

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED Election of a City Councillor for the NELSON Ward on 4 May 2023

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated:

| 1. Name | 2. Home address | 3. Description (if any) | 4. Proposer's name (P) Seconder's name (S) | 5. Reasons for which the returning officer has declared a nomination invalid |
|----------------------------|---------------------------------------|-------------------------|--|---|
| FAIRBAIRN David Angus | 18 Caernarvon Road Norwich NR2 3HX | Liberal Democrats | James W Wright (P) Kate H Atkins (S) | |
| FISHER John Frederick | (address in Broadland) | Local Conservatives | Thomas Edward Waterhouse (P) Brian H Wilch (S) | |
| HOECHNER Hannah Kathrin | (address in Norwich) | The Green Party | Denise E Carlo (P) Lucy F Galvin (S) | |
| HOWARD Michael | (address in Norwich) | Labour Party | Matthew Lewis Fulton- McAlister (P) Stephen J Earl (S) | |

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.