Skip to content Skip to search
My Norwich

Christmas and New Year bin collection dates

Bin collections in Norwich will be different over the festive bank holidays. If you are unsure of your normal collection day then check on My Norwich.

Normal collection day Festive collection day
Thursday 6 January Monday 10 January
Friday 7 January Tuesday 11 January
Monday 10 January Wednesday 12 January
Tuesday 11 January Thursday 13 January
Wednesday 12 January Friday 14 January
Thursday 13 January Saturday 15 January
Friday 14 January Monday 17 January
Monday 17 January Tuesday 18 January
Tuesday 18 January Wednesday 19 January
Wednesday 19 January Thursday 20 January
Thursday 20 January Friday 21 January
Friday 21 January Saturday 22 January

Collections return to normal on Monday 24 January 2022.

Garden waste collections

The last garden waste collection will be on Friday 24 December 2021. The first collection after the new year will be Monday 10 January 2022.