Skip to content Skip to search
My Norwich

Norfolk County Council Sewell Division results - 17 July 2021

Sewell Division

Candidate Name Political Party Votes Elected
Arundell Helen Bernadette Liberal Democrat Focus Team 40  
Brociek-Coulton Julie Dawn Labour Party 1132 x
Holmes Adrian St John The Green Party 1005  
Jones Simon Mark The Conservative Party Candidate 320  
Feedback button
Feedback button