Skip to content Skip to search
My Norwich

Sewell ward and division elections - 17 June 2021

The results of these elections have now been declared.

Norwich City Council Sewell ward results

Norfolk County Council Sewell division results

Due to Evelyn Collishaw sadly passing away before the 6 May elections, the election of a Norwich City Councillor and a Norfolk County Council councillor in Sewell took place on Thursday 17 June 2021. 

Election notices for Norwich City Council

Election notices for Norfolk County Council

Sewell polling stations

Your polling card will tell you the polling station you should vote at. Polling stations are open from 7am until 10pm on election day.

All our polling stations are accessible to people with a mobility or visual disability.

Polling district Polling station
SE1 Rosebery Road Methodist Church, Calvert Hall entrance, Rosebery Road, Norwich, NR3 3AB
SE2 Christ Church Centre, Magdalen Road, Norwich, NR3 4LA
SE3 Silver Road Community Centre, Silver Road, Norwich, NR3 4TB
SE4 St Mary Magdalene Church, The Church Hall, Silver Road, Norwich, NR3 4TF
Feedback button
Feedback button