Skip to content Skip to search
My Norwich

Bowthorpe ward results - 2 May 2019

Candidate name Political party Votes Elected
Ahmod Syed The Conservative Party 357  
Button Sally Ann Labour Party 860 X
Engelbrecht Danielle Liberal Democrats 164  
Jones Tim Michael The Green Party 321  
Little Anthony Daniel The Conservative Party 399  
Neal Samual Liberal Democrats 152  
Ramsay Jennifer Susan The Green Party 288  
Sands Mike Labour Party 838 X
Sands Sue Labour Party 775 X
Sheppard Thomas Simon The Conservative Party 432  
Virani Sabine The Green Party 270  
Watson Jon Independent 309  
Feedback button
Feedback button