Skip to content Skip to search
My Norwich
Covid alert level for Norwich

The government confirmed on 12 October 2020 that Norwich is in Tier 1 (medium) of the new 3-tier system. Let’s all pull together to help prevent the spread of the virus and avoid further restrictions.

Read more

Sewell ward results - 2 May 2019

Candidate Name Political party Votes Elected
Arundell Helen Liberal Democrats 212  
Ashenden Gillian Anna The Conservative Party 318  
Brociek-Coulton Julie Dawn Labour Party 1451 X
Champion Gary The Green Party 750  
Fickling Aaron Stephen The Green Party 581  
Jackson Simeon The Green Party 779  
Le Grice Charley The Conservative Party 276  
McCartney-Gray Laura Elizabeth Labour Party 1143 X
Munday David Liberal Democrats 139  
Packer Matthew Robert Labour Party 1152 X
Smith Richard Liberal Democrats 191  
Wiltshire Andrew Roy The Conservative Party 252