Skip to content Skip to search
My Norwich

Senior Leadership Team and council directorate structure

The council's organisational structure is led by the Senior Leadership Team (SLT) comprised of the chief executive, three executive directors, the director of housing delivery and nine heads of service.

The top tier of SLT is made up of the chief executive and three executive directors who form the Corporate Leadership Team (CLT):

  • Louise Rawsthorne – Chief executive
  • Graham Nelson – Executive director of development and city services 
  • Executive director of community services – to be recruited
  • Executive director of corporate and commercial services – to be recruited

The council is structured into three directorates:

Corporate Leadership Team

CLT: CEO Louise Rawsthorne with three directorate reports
Feedback button
Feedback button